YouTube

Hello guys! 

New blog post today, so I wanted to talk about my YouTube channel. I am working super hard at making my Vlogs and editing them, it takes up so so much more time than you think.

I am doing Vlogs on Monday’s, Wednesday’s and Friday’s. 

I am having a channel launch on the 17th of April, it is super exciting as I will then be posting good quality and well thought out videos every Sunday. 

I have lifestyle videos, beauty, fashion and makeup videos planned out, there are 15 ideas that I want to create. 

Please join this journey with me. 

Follow my Twitter @thekittyariana and you will find all the links you need.

Thank you for reading 

Jade Lousie 

Leave a Reply

