Film and TV Media

hello welcome back to my blog, I thought it would tell you a little bit about me.

I am a Film and TV student at college, I love to analyse films and say my opinions, my favourite part of the course would have to be to do with Cameras. When I am older I want to possibly be either a Camera Operator or an Assistant Director.

I love a variety of films including Action and Superhero movies along with comedies and of course Disney, nearly everyone loves a good Disney film (or is that just me…)

The TV shows I like are murder mysteries and comedies such as Friends and Gaving and Stacey. One of the other TV programmes I like has to be Dancemomsand Dancemums UK. They are great shows 🙂

Leave a Reply

